SPS Staff

You are here

Top Reasons to Join SPS Today!

1. IEEE Signal Processing Magazine
2. Signal Processing Digital Library*
3. Inside Signal Processing Newsletter
4. SPS Resource Center
5. Career advancement & recognition
6. Discounts on conferences and publications
7. Professional networking
8. Communities for students, young professionals, and women
9. Volunteer opportunities
10. Coming soon! PDH/CEU credits
Click here to learn more.

SPS Staff

Rich Baseil, Executive Director
Phone: +1 732-981-3442
Email: r.baseil@ieee.org

IEEE Signal Processing Society
445 Hoes Lane
Piscataway, NJ 08854, USA

 

OPERATIONS - sp-info@ieee.org
Theresa Argiropoulos Senior Manager, Operations t.argiropoulos@ieee.org +1 732-562-5592
Deborah Blazek Administrator, Committees & Governance d.blazek@ieee.org +1 732-562-3888
George Olekson Chapter and Operations Associate g.olekson@ieee.org +1 732-562-3925
Jessica Perry Member Communications & Experience Specialist jessica.perry@ieee.org +1 732-562-5372
Jaqueline Rash Membership Administrative Assistant jaqueline.rash@ieee.org +1 732-465-5851
CONFERENCES - sp-conferences-info@ieee.org
Caroline Johnson Senior Manager, Conference Strategy & Services c.j.johnson@ieee.org +1 732-981-3437
Nicole Allen Senior Conference Administrator n.allen@ieee.org +1 732-465-5879
Samantha Walter Conference Administrator walter.samantha@ieee.org +1 732-562-3835
PUBLICATIONS - sp-pub-info@ieee.org
William Colacchio Senior Manager, Publications w.colacchio@ieee.org +1 732-562-6887
Rupal Bhatt Web Administrator r.bhatt@ieee.org +1 732-562-6040
Michelle Demydenko Society Peer Review & Education Program Administrator m.demydenko@ieee.org +1 732-981-2862
Nanette Januszkiewicz Society Peer Review & Education Program Administrator n.Januszkiewicz@ieee.org +1 732-562-5549
Mikaela Langdon Society Peer Review & Education Program Administrator m.langdon@ieee.org +1 732-562-2602
Rebecca Wollman Publications Administrator r.wollman@ieee.org +1 732-562-6086

SPS on Twitter

  • Celebrate International Women's Day with SPS! This Tuesday, 8 March, join Dr. Neeli Prasad for "Unlocking the Poten… https://t.co/GDQIgjSpLs
  • Check out the SPS Education Short Courses, new at ! Earn PDH and CEU certificates by attending either in… https://t.co/1uYFNvltg7
  • We're partnering with the IEEE Humanitarian Activities on Wednesday, 2 March to bring you a new webinar, "Increasin… https://t.co/JzhaBl17UY
  • The DEGAS Webinar Series continues this Thursday, 3 March when Dr. Steven Smith present "Causal Inference on Networ… https://t.co/10kppomXdl
  • In the February issue of the Inside Signal Processing Newsletter, we talk to Dr. Oriol Vinyals, who discusses his j… https://t.co/XLQ7tpEq0A

SPS Videos


Signal Processing in Home Assistants

 


Multimedia Forensics


Careers in Signal Processing             

 


Under the Radar